The Raffle

The Raffle


In an effort to keep our heads above water, we’re raffling off some of our little treasures.


⚡️The Unamuno Author Series RAFFLE⚡️

This week’s raffle is a real belter.
You can win:

  • A copy of our limited edition 2019 Unamuno Author Series Festival Anthology signed by over 50 authors, including pulitzer prize winners Jericho Brown and Greg Pardlo.
  • A Festival program and Tote

The anthology includes work by:

Carl Adamshick, Nico Amador, Francisco Aragón, David Baker, Layla Benitez-James, Richard Blanco, Peg Boyers, Jericho Brown, Barney Bush, Rafael Carvajal, Mario Chard, Scott Cunningham; Joanne Diaz, Mark Doty, Michael Dumanis, Mary Moore Easter, Kit Fan, Joseph Fasano, Monica Ferrell, Joan Fleming, Kathleen Flenniken, Carolyn Forché, Livia Franchini, Forrest Gander, Dana Gioia, Aracelis Girmay, Rigoberto González, Jennifer Grotz, Christian Gullette, Marilyn Hacker, Tom Healy, Travis Helms, Marie Howe, Jenny Johnson, Marjorie Kanter, John Koethe, Shara Lessley, Su Smallen Love, Sheila Maldonado, Campbell McGrath, Ricardo Menes, Naomi Mulvihill, Luis Muñoz, Pádraig Ó Tuama, Sharon Olds, Caitríona O’Reilly, Gregory Pardlo, Elena Penga, Emilia Phillips, Dana Prescott, Ruben Quesada, Octavio Quintanilla, Spencer Reece, Paisley Rekdal, Luis J. Rodríguez, Steven Sanchez, Annie Schumacher, Richard Scott, Martha Serpas, Bruce Snider, Page Hill Starzinger, Fiona Sze-Lorrain, Jeremy Voigt, Clarissa Watson, Michael White, Mark Wunderlich, Monica Youn, Maya Jewell Zeller, Mark Strand

Only €1 and you get
free shipping if you win…

Please spread the word and if you feel like giving a little extra, you can do that too.
We love you all and keep on coming back
  • If you'd like to donate to Desperate Literature to help us out during this period, now you can!! The form needs an entry, so to leave blank simply type in "0" 🥰